Leadian vs Lusha
Last updated · Lusha prices from its official pricing page
Lusha is cheaper per email (about $0.09 on its annual Starter plan), while Leadian costs less per phone number: about $0.23 to $0.33 versus about $0.47 on Lusha (calculated).
Lusha is a subscription with monthly or annual credits; Leadian sells one-time packs that never expire and builds the list for you from a plain description.
Here is how pricing, credit rules and features compare, using only each company's official pricing page.
Choose Lusha if you mainly need emails on a steady subscription. Choose Leadian if you want phone numbers at a lower calculated cost, no subscription, and an AI-built list with sources shown.
Leadian vs Lusha at a glance
| Topic | Leadian | Lusha |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $10 one time (150 credits) | $37.45 per month billed annually ($449.10 per year), or $49.90 billed monthly |
| Billing model | One-time credit packs. Nothing renews. | Subscription that renews automatically |
| Unused credits | Never expire | Annual: reset each year. Monthly: roll over up to 2x the plan limit |
| Work email | 3 credits (about $0.14 to $0.20), only when a verified email is found | 1 credit, about $0.09 on annual Starter (calculated) |
| Phone number | 5 credits (about $0.23 to $0.33), only when a verified number is found | 5 credits, about $0.47 on annual Starter (calculated) |
| Builds a list from a plain sentence | Yes. Describe who you want in one sentence and Leadian plans, finds and verifies the list | Not stated on the pricing page |
"Calculated" means simple arithmetic from two numbers on Lusha's pricing page, for example price divided by credits.
Pricing compared
Leadian credit packs
One-time purchase. No subscription, no seats, credits never expire.
- Starter$10 · 150 credits · $0.067/credit
- Plus$25 · 425 credits · $0.059/credit
- Pro$59 · 1,150 credits · $0.051/credit
- Scale$129 · 2,850 credits · $0.045/credit
- Lead: 1 credit per Quick or Smart lead, 3 per Deep lead
- Extra column: 1 credit per lead
- Work email: 3 credits (about $0.14 to $0.20), only when a verified email is found
- Phone number: 5 credits (about $0.23 to $0.33), only when a verified number is found
- Shows the most a search can cost first; unused credits return automatically
Lusha Starter
From Lusha's pricing page, checked October 4, 2026.
- $49.90 per month billed monthly, with 400 credits per month.
- $37.45 per month billed annually ($449.10 per year), with 4,800 credits per year.
- Revealing an email costs 1 credit and a phone number costs 5 credits.
- On the annual plan, $449.10 for 4,800 credits is about $0.094 per credit, so a phone is about $0.47 (calculated).
- Monthly plans roll unused credits over up to twice the plan limit; annual plans reset unused credits at the end of the year.
Feature checklist
| Feature | Leadian | Lusha |
|---|---|---|
| No subscription required | Yes: No subscription, one-time packs | No: Auto-renewing subscription |
| Unused credits carry over | Yes: Credits never expire | Partly: Monthly plans only, up to 2x |
| AI builds the list from one sentence | Yes: One sentence in, a verified list out | Not stated: Not stated on the pricing page |
| Source pages shown for each lead | Yes: Source pages shown per lead | Not stated: Not stated on the pricing page |
| Lower cost per phone number | Yes: about $0.23 to $0.33 | No: About $0.47 (calculated) |
| Lower cost per email | No: about $0.14 to $0.20 | Yes: About $0.09 (calculated) |
Pros and cons
Leadian
Pros
- Lower calculated cost per phone number
- No subscription; credits never expire
- AI builds and verifies the list from one sentence
- Source pages shown for each lead
Cons
- Higher cost per email than Lusha's annual plan
- Private beta, invite only
- API and MCP are still coming soon
Lusha
Pros
- Lower cost per email on the annual plan
- Monthly plans let unused credits roll over up to 2x
- Simple credit costs: 1 per email, 5 per phone
Cons
- Subscription required, renews automatically
- Annual plan credits reset at the end of the year
Who should choose which
When to choose Lusha
- You mostly reveal emails and want the lowest cost per email.
- You are happy with an ongoing subscription and use credits every month.
When to choose Leadian
- Phone numbers matter to you and you want a lower cost per number.
- You buy lists in bursts and do not want credits to reset.
- You want AI to plan and verify the list for you, with the sources shown.
Frequently asked questions
Is Leadian cheaper than Lusha?
It depends on what you reveal. Per phone number Leadian costs about $0.23 to $0.33, versus about $0.47 on Lusha's annual Starter plan (calculated). Per email Lusha is cheaper, at about $0.09 versus about $0.14 to $0.20 on Leadian.
Do Lusha credits roll over?
On monthly plans, unused credits roll over up to twice the plan limit while you stay subscribed. On annual plans, unused credits reset at the end of the annual cycle. Leadian credits never expire.
Does Lusha require a subscription?
Yes. Lusha's plans renew automatically and issue credits monthly or annually. Leadian has no subscription; you buy a pack when you need one.
Does Leadian charge when no phone number is found?
No. Leadian charges for an email or phone number only when a verified detail is found.
Can I export my leads from Leadian?
Yes. Any list can be exported to CSV, Excel or PDF.
When were these prices checked?
On October 4, 2026, from Lusha's official pricing page. Check lusha.com/pricing for current plans.
Prices verified on October 4, 2026. Check the official page before you buy: Lusha pricing. Plans and prices change. Lusha is a trademark of its owner, named here only to compare; Leadian is not affiliated with Lusha.