Leadian vs ZoomInfo
Last updated · ZoomInfo prices from its official pricing page
ZoomInfo does not publish prices, so you need a sales conversation to get a quote; Leadian lists its prices publicly and starts at $10 with no subscription.
If you want a negotiated, sales-led contract, ZoomInfo is built for that; if you want to buy a list today without talking to sales, Leadian is the simpler path.
This page sticks to what we could verify: ZoomInfo's pricing page shows no dollar figures, only calls to contact sales or start a free trial.
Choose ZoomInfo if your company prefers a sales-led, negotiated contract. Choose Leadian if you want transparent prices, no subscription, and an AI-built, source-checked list you can start in minutes.
Leadian vs ZoomInfo at a glance
| Topic | Leadian | ZoomInfo |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $10 one time (150 credits) | Not published; contact sales |
| How you buy | Self-serve on the pricing page | Sales conversation or free trial |
| Billing model | One-time credit packs. Nothing renews. | Not published |
| Unused credits | Never expire | Not published |
| Work email | 3 credits (about $0.14 to $0.20), only when a verified email is found | Not published |
| Phone number | 5 credits (about $0.23 to $0.33), only when a verified number is found | Not published |
| Builds a list from a plain sentence | Yes. Describe who you want in one sentence and Leadian plans, finds and verifies the list | Not covered in this comparison |
"Calculated" means simple arithmetic from two numbers on ZoomInfo's pricing page, for example price divided by credits.
Pricing compared
Leadian credit packs
One-time purchase. No subscription, no seats, credits never expire.
- Starter$10 · 150 credits · $0.067/credit
- Plus$25 · 425 credits · $0.059/credit
- Pro$59 · 1,150 credits · $0.051/credit
- Scale$129 · 2,850 credits · $0.045/credit
- Lead: 1 credit per Quick or Smart lead, 3 per Deep lead
- Extra column: 1 credit per lead
- Work email: 3 credits (about $0.14 to $0.20), only when a verified email is found
- Phone number: 5 credits (about $0.23 to $0.33), only when a verified number is found
- Shows the most a search can cost first; unused credits return automatically
ZoomInfo
From ZoomInfo's pricing page, checked October 4, 2026.
- ZoomInfo's pricing page shows no plan prices; it offers "Contact sales" and "Free trial" instead.
- Because nothing is published, we do not compare per-credit or per-contact costs.
Feature checklist
| Feature | Leadian | ZoomInfo |
|---|---|---|
| Public prices | Yes: Prices on the pricing page | No: No prices published |
| Buy without a sales call | Yes: Buy a pack yourself | No: Contact sales for a quote |
| Credits never expire | Yes: Credits never expire | Not stated: Not published |
| AI builds the list from one sentence | Yes: One sentence in, a verified list out | Not stated: Not covered in this comparison |
| Source pages shown for each lead | Yes: Source pages shown per lead | Not stated: Not covered in this comparison |
| Free trial or free credits | Yes: 50 free credits for new accounts | Yes: Free trial offered |
Pros and cons
Leadian
Pros
- Prices are public and start low
- No subscription and no seats
- Credits never expire
- AI builds and verifies the list, with sources
Cons
- Private beta, invite only
- API and MCP are still coming soon
ZoomInfo
Pros
- Sales-led buying with a quote tailored to your team
- A free trial is offered on the pricing page
Cons
- No published prices; you need a sales conversation
- Hard to compare costs before talking to sales
Who should choose which
When to choose ZoomInfo
- Your company prefers buying through a sales team with a negotiated contract.
- You already work with ZoomInfo and want to stay in the same setup.
When to choose Leadian
- You want to see the price before you buy and pay with a card in minutes.
- You need occasional lists and do not want a contract or subscription.
- You want AI to build the list from a plain description and show the source pages.
Frequently asked questions
How much does ZoomInfo cost?
ZoomInfo does not publish prices. Its pricing page asks you to contact sales or start a free trial, so the cost depends on the quote you receive.
How much does Leadian cost?
Leadian sells one-time credit packs from $10 for 150 credits up to $129 for 2850 credits. There is no subscription, and credits never expire.
Is Leadian a ZoomInfo alternative for small teams?
Yes, if you want transparent prices and no contract. You can start with a small pack and only pay for leads delivered and contacts found.
Do I need to talk to sales to use Leadian?
No. Prices are on the pricing page and packs are bought self-serve. Leadian is currently in private beta, so you need an invite to sign up.
Does Leadian charge when a contact is not found?
No. Revealing an email or phone number is charged only when a verified detail is found.
When was this checked?
On October 4, 2026, from ZoomInfo's official pricing page. Check zoominfo.com for current details.
Prices verified on October 4, 2026. Check the official page before you buy: ZoomInfo pricing. Plans and prices change. ZoomInfo is a trademark of its owner, named here only to compare; Leadian is not affiliated with ZoomInfo.